Send for publishing allows the filing plan is updated with the changes you have made.


Save drafts use as a temporary storage of a text in progress. This draft will be automatically opened the next time you open the node for editing.


Discard means that you exit the editing of the text that you work with. The text remains as it was last saved it ..